Used to drop a registered room. Only the founder can do this.
/msg chanserv drop #conferenceroom
This command should be used when a room is no longer wanted. It drops all of the information about the room from services' database and makes the room available for registration by someone else. The room will be treated like any other dynamic room until it is registered again.